Master · Data Science

Data Analytics and Artificial Intelligence in Health Sciences

at Humanitas University · Milan (university base; check campus)

LanguageEnglish
Duration2 years · 120 ECTS
Annual fee · 2026/27€20,206 / year
Intake pattern · confirm yearSeptember
01

Requirements and review notes

  • EntranceSelection requirements need confirmation. Unable to verify the current entry test
  • EnglishB2 by 31 July 2026; IELTS 6.5, TOEFL iBT 88 or listed qualification exemptions
  • AlsoBachelor of at least 3 years/180 ECTS or an appropriate higher qualification; 30 specified subject credits, including at least 18 STEM credits. Degree and curricular requirements must be completed by 31 October 2026.
  • AlsoApplication: CV; motivation letter; Bachelor details; degree/diploma supplement ifgraduated; transcript withall passed/pending exams, grades andcredits; foreign grading scale. Documents English/Italian orofficial translation. Enrolment: passport; taxcode if already held; photo; signedacceptance letter; degree self-declaration. DoV/CIMEAcomparability may be requested if assessment needs more evidence.

Fees, admission and verification

Fees checked 2026-10-09 · 2026/27. 2026/27: €20,206 per year. Instalments: €2,706 on entry, €6,000 by 11 December 2026, €6,000 by 26 February 2027, €5,500 by 16 April 2027. The older admission call says €2,656 for the first instalment; the later controlling fee regulation says €2,706. Graduation fee: €216 extra. Official fee source

Selected details checked. 2026-10-09 · See the academic year beside each source-linked fact. Checked fields: tuition amount, duration, credits, English requirement, fee period, teaching language. The checked fields above and the application/fee details below have separate source scopes. Other requirements may still need confirmation; no offer of admission or open application window is implied. Official review source

Admission window checked · 2026/27 · 2026-10-09. Non-EU applicants abroad. 2026/27 round 1 ended 28 November 2025; round 2 ran 15 December 2025–27 February 2026; round 3 ran 16 March–15 May 2026. Application fee: €100. Closing hours and timezone are not stated. These rounds are closed; 2027/28 dates are not established. Official admission source

02

Application and fee details

Official sources checked 2026-10-09. Match the academic year and applicant category to your situation. A past deadline does not reopen for the next intake, and an application deadline is separate from enrolment or the start of teaching.

Admissions and eligibility

Application roundsSource checked · 2026/27

Non-EU applicants abroad

2026/27: round 1 ends 28 November 2025; round 2 runs 15 December 2025–27 February 2026; round 3 runs 16 March–15 May 2026. Application fee: €100. The call does not state deadline hours or a time zone. These rounds are closed; 2027/28 dates are not established here. Exact dated call/category; do not reuse for a future intake.

Prior qualificationConditions need checking · 2026/27

Exact programme/category as noted

Bachelor of at least 3 years/180 ECTS or an appropriate higher qualification; 30 specified subject credits, including at least 18 STEM credits. Degree and curricular requirements must be completed by 31 October 2026. Section 1/Annex A: foreign-qualification equivalence is assessed.

English requirementSource checked · 2026/27

Exact programme/category as noted

B2 by 31 July 2026; IELTS 6.5, TOEFL iBT 88 or listed qualification exemptions Annex B: university B2 exam, English-taught degree and school diploma alternatives.

Required documentsSource checked · 2026/27

Exact programme call; applicant category conditions preserved.

Application: CV; motivation letter; Bachelor details; degree/diploma supplement ifgraduated; transcript withall passed/pending exams, grades andcredits; foreign grading scale. Documents English/Italian orofficial translation. Enrolment: passport; taxcode if already held; photo; signedacceptance letter; degree self-declaration. DoV/CIMEAcomparability may be requested if assessment needs more evidence. Published named programme call only; application and enrolment stages are distinguished.

Fees and funding

Application feeSource checked · 2026/27

Exact programme/category as noted

EUR 100 Section 2.

Tuition amountSource checked · 2026/27

Exact programme/category as noted

EUR 20,206.00 DAIHS 2026/27 annual fee: €20,206. The current fee regulation requires €2,706 on entry, €6,000 by 11 December 2026, €6,000 by 26 February 2027 and €5,500 by 16 April 2027. The older September 2025 admission call gives a different first payment (€2,656); the controlling 2026/27 fee regulation is used. Graduation fee €216 is extra.

Fee periodSource checked · 2026/27

Exact programme/category as noted

year Annual academic-year fee; do not infer subsequent-year charges.

Fee currencySource checked · 2026/27

Exact programme/category as noted

EUR Official amounts in euros.

Payment instalmentsConditions need checking · 2026/27

Exact programme/category as noted

on Enrolment: 2706; 2026-12-11: 6000; 2027-02-26: 6000; 2027-04-16: 5500 The admission call and fee regulation differ on the first instalment (€2,656 versus €2,706); the later controlling fee regulation explicitly states €2,706.

Course and qualification

Teaching languageSource checked · 2026–27

Programme identity field only; no admission or fee eligibility implied

English Retained from the same-day literal official programme check; the second pass found no contrary scoped evidence.

DurationSource checked · 2026–27

Programme identity field only; no admission or fee eligibility implied

2 years Retained from the same-day literal official programme check; the second pass found no contrary scoped evidence.

CreditsSource checked · 2026–27

Programme identity field only; no admission or fee eligibility implied

120 Retained from the same-day literal official programme check; the second pass found no contrary scoped evidence.

Still needs confirmation: deadline time and timezone; enrolment dates; teaching start; eligibility for indian qualifications; additional and mandatory charges; scholarship conditions. Ask the programme’s admissions office for the current call before applying or paying.

For Indian students

What this means if you’re applying from India.

India-specific note

For 2026/27: Bachelor of at least 3 years/180 ECTS or an appropriate higher qualification; 30 specified subject credits, including at least 18 STEM credits. Degree and curricular requirements must be completed by 31 October 2026. Confirm that your qualification, residence and applicant category match the official rule. The source-linked details below distinguish application, enrolment and fee conditions.

Next step

Plan this programme properly

Confirm the teaching campus (not yet verified) before estimating housing and travel. Check admission, funding and documents in parallel.

University details, course names, and fee bands change each admission cycle. Open the official course page from each university before you decide.