Professional Master · Business
Master in AI & Entrepreneurship
at POLIMI Graduate School of Management · Milan
Professional business-school programme. Confirm the exact awarding diploma and credit recognition in the programme rules; ordinary university MSc and scholarship rules do not automatically apply.
Requirements and review notes
- EntranceSelection requirements need confirmation. Motivational interview; see official admissions for additional selection tasks
- EnglishIELTS/TOEFL/TOEIC or equivalent; threshold not stated here — current requirement unverified
- AlsoIndian qualification equivalence is not independently established by this course page. Obtain a programme-specific assessment; the non-EU lead-time advice is not a deadline or admission guarantee.
- AlsoThe application requests university transcripts and a Bachelor’s or Master’s degree certificate. This paragraph does not establish an exact minimum degree duration, curricular credits or country-specific qualification equivalence.
- AlsoCV in English; university transcripts or mark sheets; Bachelor’s or Master’s degree certificate when available at application; passport or ID; digital photo; motivation letter. Reference letter required. Financial Aid Essay if requesting a tuition reduction. English certificate (IELTS, TOEFL, TOEIC or equivalent) if available at application; final enrolment requirements are separate.
Fees, admission and verification
Fees checked 2026-10-09 · From September 1, 2026 to September 1, 2028. Standard individual fee for entire programme; living/travel excluded. Application fee and any individual reduction are separate; does not establish the next unpublished intake fee. Official fee source
Official-source conflict. 2026-10-09 · See the academic year beside each source-linked fact. Checked fields: tuition amount, campus, study format, duration, fee period. The checked fields above and the application/fee details below have separate source scopes. Other requirements may still need confirmation; no offer of admission or open application window is implied. Official review source
Conflicting official sources · From September 1, 2026 to September 1, 2028 · 2026-10-09. Confirm the exact programme, intake and applicant category with admissions.. Conflicting intake wording within course page or against current school flyer; no single definitive intake selected. Official admission source
Application and fee details
Official sources checked 2026-10-09. Match the academic year and applicant category to your situation. A past deadline does not reopen for the next intake, and an application deadline is separate from enrolment or the start of teaching.
Admissions and eligibility
Teaching startConditions need checking · From September 1, 2026 to September 1, 2028
Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply
• From September 1, 2026 to September 1, 2028 • From September 1, 2026 to September 1, 2028 Published intake/start wording, distinct from application/enrolment; exact dates not implied from month-only values.
IntakeConflicting official sources · From September 1, 2026 to September 1, 2028
Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply
Course fact boxes and/or current school flyer give different intake months/years. Preserve exact conflicting passages; school confirmation needed.
Application roundsConditions need checking · From September 1, 2026 to September 1, 2028
Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply
Rolling; may close when seats fill Rolling assessment verified; no fixed final closing date given. Non-EU three-month lead time is advice, not a deadline or guarantee of visa eligibility.
Selection and entry testConditions need checking · From September 1, 2026 to September 1, 2028
Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply
Motivational interview; see official admissions for additional selection tasks Interview established; test not declared absent.
English requirementConditions need checking · From September 1, 2026 to September 1, 2028
Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply
IELTS/TOEFL/TOEIC or equivalent; threshold not stated here No invented IELTS score. Optional-at-application does not establish final enrolment exemption.
Eligibility for Indian qualificationsConditions need checking · From September 1, 2026 to September 1, 2028
Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply
Indian qualification equivalence is not independently established by this course page. Obtain a programme-specific assessment; the non-EU lead-time advice is not a deadline or admission guarantee. The page describes international applications or document submission, without an India-specific degree-equivalence rule.
Prior qualificationConditions need checking · From September 1, 2026 to September 1, 2028
Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply
The application requests university transcripts and a Bachelor’s or Master’s degree certificate. This paragraph does not establish an exact minimum degree duration, curricular credits or country-specific qualification equivalence. Exact course admissions paragraph. Document submission is not proof that every Indian qualification is eligible; any further curricular criteria remain unverified.
Required documentsSource checked · From September 1, 2026 to September 1, 2028
Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply
CV in English; university transcripts or mark sheets; Bachelor’s or Master’s degree certificate when available at application; passport or ID; digital photo; motivation letter. Reference letter required. Financial Aid Essay if requesting a tuition reduction. English certificate (IELTS, TOEFL, TOEIC or equivalent) if available at application; final enrolment requirements are separate. Programme-specific admissions paragraph. Requirements for foreign-degree authenticity, final enrolment and visas may be additional; no universal waiver is inferred.
Fees and funding
Tuition amountSource checked · From September 1, 2026 to September 1, 2028
Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply
EUR 35,000.00 Individual standard fee for entire programme; discounted alumni/company rates are distinct. Living/travel excluded.
Fee periodSource checked · From September 1, 2026 to September 1, 2028
Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply
programme Official fee passage explicitly says whole programme.
Fee currencySource checked · From September 1, 2026 to September 1, 2028
Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply
EUR Official euro denomination.
Scholarship conditionsSource checked · From September 1, 2026 to September 1, 2028
Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply
POLIMI GSoM financial aid differs from ordinary Polimi DSU/government funding; page explicitly excludes those scholarships for this programme. No full scholarships stated. Course-specific fee section only; must not blanket-apply to Performing Arts, which lists different awards.
Course and qualification
Teaching locationSource checked · From September 1, 2026 to September 1, 2028
Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply
Milan Official location field; multi-country study must not be budgeted as Italy-only.
DurationSource checked · From September 1, 2026 to September 1, 2028
Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply
24 months Exact published duration wording; no rounding of ranges or project work.
Study formatSource checked · From September 1, 2026 to September 1, 2028
Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply
Full Time Fact box confirms study format; missing delivery mode remains unspecified.
Still needs confirmation: application rounds; deadline time and timezone; enrolment dates; teaching start; eligibility for indian qualifications; additional and mandatory charges. Ask the programme’s admissions office for the current call before applying or paying.
For Indian students
What this means if you’re applying from India.
India-specific note
For From September 1, 2026 to September 1, 2028: Indian qualification equivalence is not independently established by this course page. Obtain a programme-specific assessment; the non-EU lead-time advice is not a deadline or admission guarantee. Confirm that your qualification, residence and applicant category match the official rule. The source-linked details below distinguish application, enrolment and fee conditions.
Also at POLIMI GSoM
Related programmes you might compare.
Plan this programme properly
Confirm the teaching campus (Milan) before estimating housing and travel. Check admission, funding and documents in parallel.
University details, course names, and fee bands change each admission cycle. Open the official course page from each university before you decide.