Professional Master · Business

International Master in Luxury Management

at POLIMI Graduate School of Management · Reims-Milan

Professional business-school programme. Confirm the exact awarding diploma and credit recognition in the programme rules; ordinary university MSc and scholarship rules do not automatically apply.

LanguageEnglish · unverified
Duration15–18 months · unverified · credits unverified
Course fee · 2027€26,000 / whole programme
Intake pattern · confirm yearSeptember
01

Requirements and review notes

  • EntranceSelection requirements need confirmation. Motivational interview; see official admissions for additional selection tasks
  • EnglishIELTS/TOEFL/TOEIC or equivalent; threshold not stated here — current requirement unverified
  • AlsoIndian qualification equivalence is not independently established by this course page. Obtain a programme-specific assessment; the non-EU lead-time advice is not a deadline or admission guarantee.
  • AlsoEither a Bachelor’s degree of 180 ECTS plus at least 1 year of full-time work after graduation (curricular work excluded), or a 4- or 5-year degree equivalent to at least 240 ECTS.
  • AlsoCV in English; university transcripts or mark sheets; Bachelor’s or Master’s degree certificate when available at application; passport or ID; digital photo; motivation letter. Reference letter required. Financial Aid Essay if requesting a tuition reduction. English certificate (IELTS, TOEFL, TOEIC or equivalent) if available at application; final enrolment requirements are separate. Application fee €100.

Fees, admission and verification

Fees checked 2026-10-09 · September 2027. Standard individual fee for entire programme; living/travel excluded. Application fee and any individual reduction are separate; does not establish the next unpublished intake fee. Official fee source

Official-source conflict. 2026-10-09 · See the academic year beside each source-linked fact. Checked fields: tuition amount, campus, study format, fee period. The checked fields above and the application/fee details below have separate source scopes. Other requirements may still need confirmation; no offer of admission or open application window is implied. Official review source

Conflicting official sources · September 2027 · 2026-10-09. Confirm the exact programme, intake and applicant category with admissions.. Conflicting intake wording within course page or against current school flyer; no single definitive intake selected. Official admission source

02

Application and fee details

Official sources checked 2026-10-09. Match the academic year and applicant category to your situation. A past deadline does not reopen for the next intake, and an application deadline is separate from enrolment or the start of teaching.

Admissions and eligibility

Teaching startConditions need checking · September 2027

Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply

• September 2027 • September 2027 Published intake/start wording, distinct from application/enrolment; exact dates not implied from month-only values.

IntakeConflicting official sources · September 2027

Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply

Course fact boxes and/or current school flyer give different intake months/years. Preserve exact conflicting passages; school confirmation needed.

Application roundsConditions need checking · September 2027

Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply

Rolling; may close when seats fill Rolling assessment verified; no fixed final closing date given. Non-EU three-month lead time is advice, not a deadline or guarantee of visa eligibility.

Selection and entry testConditions need checking · September 2027

Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply

Motivational interview; see official admissions for additional selection tasks Interview established; test not declared absent.

English requirementConditions need checking · September 2027

Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply

IELTS/TOEFL/TOEIC or equivalent; threshold not stated here No invented IELTS score. Optional-at-application does not establish final enrolment exemption.

Eligibility for Indian qualificationsConditions need checking · September 2027

Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply

Indian qualification equivalence is not independently established by this course page. Obtain a programme-specific assessment; the non-EU lead-time advice is not a deadline or admission guarantee. The page describes international applications or document submission, without an India-specific degree-equivalence rule.

Prior qualificationSource checked · September 2027

Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply

Either a Bachelor’s degree of 180 ECTS plus at least 1 year of full-time work after graduation (curricular work excluded), or a 4- or 5-year degree equivalent to at least 240 ECTS. Exact course admissions paragraph. Document submission is not proof that every Indian qualification is eligible; any further curricular criteria remain unverified.

Required documentsSource checked · September 2027

Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply

CV in English; university transcripts or mark sheets; Bachelor’s or Master’s degree certificate when available at application; passport or ID; digital photo; motivation letter. Reference letter required. Financial Aid Essay if requesting a tuition reduction. English certificate (IELTS, TOEFL, TOEIC or equivalent) if available at application; final enrolment requirements are separate. Application fee €100. Programme-specific admissions paragraph. Requirements for foreign-degree authenticity, final enrolment and visas may be additional; no universal waiver is inferred.

Fees and funding

Tuition amountSource checked · September 2027

Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply

EUR 26,000.00 Individual standard fee for entire programme; discounted alumni/company rates are distinct. Living/travel excluded.

Fee periodSource checked · September 2027

Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply

programme Official fee passage explicitly says whole programme.

Fee currencySource checked · September 2027

Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply

EUR Official euro denomination.

Application feeSource checked · September 2027

Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply

EUR 100 Application processing charge separate from tuition.

Scholarship conditionsSource checked · September 2027

Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply

POLIMI GSoM financial aid differs from ordinary Polimi DSU/government funding; page explicitly excludes those scholarships for this programme. No full scholarships stated. Course-specific fee section only; must not blanket-apply to Performing Arts, which lists different awards.

Course and qualification

Teaching locationSource checked · September 2027

Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply

Reims-Milan Official location field; multi-country study must not be budgeted as Italy-only.

DurationSource checked · September 2027

Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply

From 15 to 18 months Exact published duration wording; no rounding of ranges or project work.

Study formatSource checked · September 2027

Individual applicants; exact citizenship/visa category conditions apply

Full Time Fact box confirms study format; missing delivery mode remains unspecified.

Still needs confirmation: application rounds; deadline time and timezone; enrolment dates; teaching start; eligibility for indian qualifications; additional and mandatory charges. Ask the programme’s admissions office for the current call before applying or paying.

For Indian students

What this means if you’re applying from India.

India-specific note

For September 2027: Indian qualification equivalence is not independently established by this course page. Obtain a programme-specific assessment; the non-EU lead-time advice is not a deadline or admission guarantee. Confirm that your qualification, residence and applicant category match the official rule. The source-linked details below distinguish application, enrolment and fee conditions.

Next step

Plan this programme properly

This joint programme has teaching periods in more than one country. Budget tuition, housing, insurance and immigration requirements separately for each location; an Italy-only estimate cannot cover the whole course.

University details, course names, and fee bands change each admission cycle. Open the official course page from each university before you decide.