Master · Business

Bologna Business School Executive MBA

at University of Bologna · Bologna (university base; check campus)

LanguageItalian
Duration16 months · credits unverified
Fee before VAT · 2026€29,900 / whole programme
Intake pattern · confirm yearWarm Up December 2026
01

Requirements and review notes

  • Entrance30-minute online entry test and 30-minute assessment interview, online or on site.
  • AlsoDegree and at least 10 years of professional experience
  • AlsoUp to 10% may enter without a degree with at least 12 years of experience
  • AlsoNon-university Executive Master; no CFU

Fees, admission and verification

Fees checked 2026-10-09 · edition starting December 2026. Individual whole-programme fee €29,900 + VAT. VAT rate and VAT-inclusive total are not stated; company fee is €37,800 + VAT. Official fee source

Selected details checked. 2026-10-09 · See the academic year beside each source-linked fact. Checked fields: tuition amount, study format, duration, entry test, fee period, teaching language, course title. The checked fields above and the application/fee details below have separate source scopes. Other requirements may still need confirmation; no offer of admission or open application window is implied. Official review source

Partly verified · edition starting December 2026 · 2026-10-09. Dates for the stated admission rounds and applicant categories. [edition starting December 2026; stated applicant category] Selection by appointment; no fixed application deadline is published on the current programme page. No deadline is inferred from the December 2026 warm-up date. Official admission source

02

Application and fee details

Official sources checked 2026-10-09. Match the academic year and applicant category to your situation. A past deadline does not reopen for the next intake, and an application deadline is separate from enrolment or the start of teaching.

Admissions and eligibility

Prior qualificationSource checked · edition starting December 2026

Check the stated applicant category

Degree and at least 10 years of professional experience. Up to 10% may be admitted without a degree with at least 12 years of professional experience. This is the Italian edition rule; do not substitute the English Edition's 5/8-year thresholds.

Selection and entry testSource checked · edition starting December 2026

Check the stated applicant category

30-minute online entry test and 30-minute assessment interview, online or on site. Selection is arranged by appointment through the admission contact.

Application roundsConditions need checking · edition starting December 2026

Check the stated applicant category

Selection by appointment; no fixed application deadline is published on the current programme page. No deadline is inferred from the December 2026 warm-up date.

Teaching startSource checked · edition starting December 2026

Check the stated applicant category

Warm Up: December 2026 The page calls this Warm Up, not the complete teaching-calendar start.

Fees and funding

Tuition amountSource checked · edition starting December 2026

Individual applicant

EUR 29,900.00 €29,900 + VAT is the individual whole-programme registration fee. VAT is additional; the page does not state a rate, so no VAT-inclusive total is calculated.

Fee periodSource checked · edition starting December 2026

Individual applicant

whole programme The fee covers the 16-month programme; it is not a yearly recurring amount.

Course and qualification

Course titleSource checked · edition starting December 2026

Check the stated applicant category

Bologna Business School Executive MBA The stored Italian-language record maps to the current Italian Executive MBA; it is distinct from the English Edition.

Teaching languageSource checked · edition starting December 2026

Check the stated applicant category

Italian The current Italian edition states Italian; English Edition evidence is kept separate.

DurationSource checked · edition starting December 2026

Check the stated applicant category

16 months Published duration is 16 months.

QualificationSource checked · current page checked 2026-10-09

Check the stated applicant category

Non-university Executive Master Completion leads to a certificate of attendance and Diploma of Participation, subject to completion/attendance conditions.

Study formatSource checked · edition starting December 2026

Check the stated applicant category

Part-time, weekend format Current Italian edition.

Still needs confirmation: application rounds; deadline time and timezone; enrolment dates; eligibility for indian qualifications; required documents; additional and mandatory charges; scholarship conditions. Ask the programme’s admissions office for the current call before applying or paying.

For Indian students

What this means if you’re applying from India.

India-specific note

For edition starting December 2026: Degree and at least 10 years of professional experience. Up to 10% may be admitted without a degree with at least 12 years of professional experience. Confirm that your qualification, residence and applicant category match the official rule. The source-linked details below distinguish application, enrolment and fee conditions.

Next step

Plan this programme properly

Confirm the teaching campus (not yet verified) before estimating housing and travel. Check admission, funding and documents in parallel.

University details, course names, and fee bands change each admission cycle. Open the official course page from each university before you decide.